Sunday, May 11, 2014

Lovers And Liars - Before And After The Awakening (2008) [iTunes]

Artist: Lovers And Liars
Album: Before And After The Awakening
Year: 2008
Genre: Alternative Rock
01 Buried Alive
02 Alone Together
03 Head
04 Happiness Is Overrated
05 They Lied
06 Hole
07 Nothing Left Here To Burn
08 Holding On To Nothing
09 The End Of History
10 Naive (Don't Say A Word)

No comments:

Post a Comment